how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
50
400
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2008
wages (€):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
2
0
2
2
3
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

Año Nuevo : 
Jueves Santo : 
Viernes Santo : 
Día del Trabajo : 
San Pedro y San Pablo : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Fiestas Patrias : 
Santa Rosa de Lima : 
Combate de Angamos : 
Día de Todos los Santos : 
Inmacu. Concepción : 
Navidad : 
..in Perú
Today, wednesday, 17 july, 2019

Working day : yes
Week : 29 / 52
Day of the year : 198 / 365
Working day of the year : 138 / 252
Time (UTC -05) : 21:19
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
15:19

UTC
-09
Alaska
17:19

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
18:19

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
19:19

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
20:19

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
21:19

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
21:19

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
22:19

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
00:19 (D+1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:19 (D+1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:19 (D+1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:19 (D+1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:19 (D+1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:04 (D+1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:19 (D+1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:19 (D+1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:19 (D+1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:19 (D+1)

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
13:19 (D+1)

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

ES | EN 
jul

17
21:19
UTC -05
Calculator
Australia
South Africa
New Zealand
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
France
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
South Korea
Japan
México
Colombia
Venezuela
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel